Ansprechpartner ETEC GmbH

Sommer Robert

Gesellschaftender Geschäftsführer

sommer@etecgmbh.com

Tel. +43 316 890 884 10

Handy +43 660 890 8844

Fax +43 316 890 88 414


Svab Matija

Technischer Angestellter

svab@etecgmbh.com

Tel. +43 316 890 884 0

Handy +43 660 890 88 48

Fax +43 316 890 88 414

Kaiser Carina

Sekretariat

kaiser@etecgmbh.com

Tel. +43 316 890 884 11

Fax +43 316 890 88 414


Klinger Mario

Technischer Angestellter

klinger@etecgmbh.com

Tel. +43 316 890 884 0

Handy +43 660 890 88 45

Fax +43 316 890 88 414

 

Svab Marko

Obermonteur

svab.m@etecgmbh.com

Handy +43 660 890 88 41

Fax +43 316 890 88 414

 

Karlovic Franjo

Obermonteur

karlovic.f@etecgmbh.com

Handy +43 660 890 88 42

Fax +43 316 890 88 414

Hermann Roman

Obermonteur

hermann@etecgmbh.com

Handy +43 660 890 88 49

Fax +43 316 890 88 414

Tadic Mato

Monteur

tadic@etecgmbh.com

Handy +43 660 890 88 47

Fax +43 316 890 88 414